ECID Returns To Teach Others “How To Fake Your Own Death”

After two years since releasing Pheromone Heavy, Minneapolis MC/producer ECID is ready to unearth his new album, How To Fake Your Own Death.

Set to drop on May 12th, the Fill In The Breaks CEO provides the bare bones of his upcoming 12 track LP with a lone feature from Doomtree’s own Sims, live guitar from Jason “Phingaz” Brown and additional production from DJ NAME. Lead by the satirical single “Breaking Up With Death,” HTFYOD may prove to be eerie addition to his off kiltered and killer catalog.

Check out the tracklist below and pick out your own pre-order packages on his Bandcamp here.

  1. Bng Mngr
  2. Breaking Up With Death
  3. Lightning Bolt
  4. Gentrified Utopia
  5. Down To A Science
  6. Motivationally Speaking ft. Sims
  7. We’re Not Giving Up On You
  8. Guru
  9. Wrong Guy
  10. Grieving Mantra
  11. Eternal Savasana
  12. Placebo fx